RUSH Late Models on Twitter!Rush Late Models on Facebook! Rush Late Models - Home 2013 Rush Rule Book Visit SweeneyCars.com The ROCK SpeedwayRoaring Knob SpeedwayMcKean County Raceway Sharon Speedway New Bradford Speedway Pennsylvania Motor Speedway Allegheny Mountain Raceway
RUSH on Twitter Rush on Facebook
Rush Late Models - Home 2013 Rush Rule Book Info Tracks RUSH Racing
Insurance RUSH Drivers RUSH Racing


 
2022 Tentative Touring Series Schedule*
Presented by Flynn's Tire

Click here for a printable schedule
 

·         Wed, April 13  Delaware International Speedway (Delmar, DE) - "Battle of the Bay" Speedweek - Minimum $3,000 to-win (Marquee)

·         Thr, April 14  Georgetown Speedway (Georgetown, DE) - "Battle of the Bay" Speedweek - $3,000 to-win (Marquee)

·         Fri, April 15  Potomac Speedway (Mechanicsville, MD) - "Battle of the Bay" Speedweek - $3,000 to-win (Marquee)

·         Sat, April 16  Winchester Speedway (Winchester, VA) - "Battle of the Bay" Speedweek - $3,000 to-win (Marquee)

·         Saturday, May 14  Stateline Speedway (Busti, NY) - "Bill Law Memorial" - $3,000 to-win (Marquee)

·         Sunday, May 15  Eriez Speedway (Erie, PA) - $3,000 to-win (Marquee)

·         Friday, May 27  Outlaw Speedway (Dundee, NY) - "Gary Montgomery Memorial" - $3,000 to-win  (Marquee)

·         Saturday, May 28  Genesee Speedway (Batavia, NY) - $3,000 to-win (Marquee)

·         Sunday, May 29  Bradford Speedway (Bradford, PA) - $3,000 to-win (Platinum)

·         Thr-Sat, June 23-25  Lernerville Speedway (Sarver, PA) - "Bill Emig Memorial” presented by Sunoco Race Fuels at the "Firecracker 100" - $20,000 to-win (Marquee) - rain date June 26

·         Friday, July 1  Dog Hollow Speedway (Northern Cambria, PA) - $3,000 to-win (Marquee)

·         Saturday, July 2  Pittsburgh’s PA Motor Speedway (Imperial, PA) - "Herb Scott Memorial” - $3,000 to-win (Marquee)

·         Saturday, July 9  Sharon Speedway (Hartford, OH) - "Bill Forney Memorial" - Minimum $3,199 to-win (Marquee)

·         Sunday, July 10  Eriez Speedway (Erie, PA) - "Manufacturers Night" presented by MSD Performance with over $30,000 in product giveaways - $3,000 to-win (Marquee)

·         Friday, July 22  Lernerville Speedway (Sarver, PA) - "RUSH Summer Showcase” - $3,000 to-win (Marquee)

·         Saturday, July 23  Tyler County Speedway (Middlebourne, WV) - $3,000 to-win (Marquee)

·         Saturday, August 6  Pittsburgh’s PA Motor Speedway (Imperial, PA) - “Jook George Steel City Classic” - Minimum $5,010 to-win (Marquee) - rain date August 7

·         Sunday, September 4  Tyler County Speedway (Middlebourne, WV) - "Cider Jug 40" - $4,000 to-win (Marquee)

·         Saturday, September 10  Land of Legends Raceway (Canandaigua, NY) - $3,000 to-win (Platinum)

·         Friday, September 23  Genesee Speedway (Batavia, NY) - "Topless Nationals" Night 1 - $3,000 to-win (Platinum)

·         Saturday, September 24  Genesee Speedway (Batavia, NY) - "Topless Nationals" Night 2 - $3,000 to-win (Marquee)

·         Friday, September 30  Pittsburgh’s PA Motor Speedway (Imperial, PA) - “Bill Hendren Memorial” Night 1 - $3,000 to-win (Marquee but will become Platinum if one of the Platinum shows is cancelled)

·         Saturday, October 1  Pittsburgh’s PA Motor Speedway (Imperial, PA) - “Bill Hendren Memorial” Night 2 part of  the "Pittsburgher" - Payoff TBA (Marquee) - rain date October 2 

·         Fri & Sat, October 14-15  Lernerville Speedway (Sarver, PA) - "Steel City Stampede" - $4,000 to-win (Marquee) - rain date October 16

*Schedule subject to change
 

 

Rush Dirt Late Model Series